Workrite prides itself on having a dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly staff both in the office and on the road. We are both lucky and proud to have on our sales staff 10 men who work diligently to provide our customers the best possible service.

Listed below are the members of our sales team and the territories they serve. If you have not personally spoken to or met your regional sales manager, feel free to contact them.

Victor Estrada
Director of Sales
vestrada@workrite.com
805-521-1888 x 113

Mark Crewse
National Account Executive
mcrewse@workrite.com
805-521-1888 x 172

Kurt Abbrat
Texas Regional Account Executive
kabbrat@workrite.com  
832-717-0115

Gerald Badding
Northwest Regional Account Executive (WA-ID-OR-NV-N.CA-AK-WY-MT)
gbadding@workrite.com
916-435-2859

Sammy Dobbs
Texas Regional Account Executive (TX, NM, PR, VI)
sdobbs@workrite.com
832-717-4884

Michael Dupree
Gulf Coast Regional Account Executive (OK, AR, MS, LA, TX)
mdupree@workrite.com
281-980-3395

Aaron Jett
Southwest Regional Account Executive (S.CA, AZ, HI, UT, CO)
ajett@workrite.com
909-790-4745

Shannon Sauls
Southeast Regional Account Executive (AL-FL-GA-NC-SC-TN-KY-VA)
ssauls@workrite.com
770-868-0100

Brad Sipe
Midwest Regional Account Executive (MN-NS-SD-WI-IA-NE-KS-MO-IL-IN-MI-OH)
bsipe@workrite.com
224-515-8207

Jon Storz
Northeast Regional Account Executive (DE-NJ-PA-NY-CT-RI-MA-ME-NH-VT-WV-MD-DC)
jstorz@workrite.com
609-788-4771