Find Your Sales Rep

Domestic & International

Click on the map below to find the Regional Account Executive in your area.

Gerald Badding

AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, NV, N.CA

office: 916-508-2859
cell: 916-508-1779
fax: 916-435-2861
gbadding@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Karim Panjwani

Canada

office: 604-942-5939
cell: 604-363-8749
kpanjwani@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Nicholas Milne

ND, SD, NB, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH

cell: 847-514-2772
nmilne@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Jon Storz

PA, WV, NY, ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, DC

office: 609-788-4771
cell: 315-374-2624
fax: 609-788-4883
jstorz@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Aaron Jett

HI, AZ, UT, CO, S.CA

office: 909-790-4745
cell: 909-289-5775
fax: 909-266-8007
ajett@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Sammy Dobbs

TEXAS, NEW MEXICO, VIRGIN ISLANDS, PUERTO RICO

office: 832-717-4884
cell: 832-256-7708
fax: 832-717-4891
sdobbs@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Kurt Abbrat

TEXAS, NEW MEXICO

office: 832-717-0115
cell: 832-314-0233
fax: 832-717-0151
kabbrat@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Michael Dupree

OK, AR, LA, MS, E. TX

office: 281-462-7073
cell: 281-932-1757
fax: 281-462-7073
mdupree@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Brian Hargis

KY, TN, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL

cell: 502-415-8636
bhargis@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Kelly Whitt

S.CA, HI, AZ, UT, CO

cell: 909-289-5775
fax: 562-252-0155
kwhitt@workrite.com
Contact Acct. Exec.

Workrite Uniform has a dedicated and knowledgeable team that works diligently to provide our customers the best consultation regarding flame-resistant fabrics and garments that might be suitable for your environment. Interested in finding out when a Workrite Uniform representative will be in a city near you? View our tradeshow and event schedule.

International Sales

Melissa Sands - Office: 805-981-6541, Fax: 805-988-1856, msands@workrite.com
1701 N. Lombard Street, Suite 200, Oxnard, CA 93030


Vice President of Sales

Victor Estrada

Office: 805-981-6540
Cell: 805-824-5618
vestrada@workrite.com
1701 N. Lombard Street, Suite 200
Oxnard, CA 93030

Director of Sales

Robert Berlin

Cell: 678-300-4701
rberlin@workrite.com
1701 N. Lombard Street, Suite 200
Oxnard, CA 93030

National Account Executive
Western US

Mark Crewse

Office: 805-981-6542
Cell: 805-509-0105
mcrewse@workrite.com
1701 N. Lombard Street, Suite 200
Oxnard, CA 93030

National Account Executive
Eastern US

Mark Miller

Office: 863-646-4760
Cell: 863-669-8338
mmiller@workrite.com
1701 N. Lombard Street, Suite 200
Oxnard, CA 93030

Contact The Regional Account Executive