Workrite Uniform Company Sales Team

Workrite Uniform Company’s team of knowledgeable, dedicated sales representatives work diligently to provide you with the information and resources you need to select the best flame-resistant clothing for your needs.

We invite you to meet our sales team members at one of our tradeshows or events and/or contact the designated representative for your area using the information below.

U.S. Sales

Select Your State or Region

U.S. States and Other Territories:

Regional Sales Representative Contact Information

Select a state or territory from the drop down list to view the Sales Representative’s contact information. If you are having trouble finding a rep, please contact our customer service office.

USA Customer Service

Office Phone: 1‑800‑521‑1888
Office Hours: 6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PST

Canadian Sales Representatives

Sean Kearley

Canada: Regional Account Executive

Office Phone: 780‑466‑6385
Sean_Kearley@vfc.com
1 Natura Way
Cambridge, ON N3C 0A4

Canada Customer Service

Office Phone: 1‑855‑466‑6386

International Sales

Please contact Melissa Sands for all international questions that range outside of the U.S. and Canada.

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time)

Melissa Sands

International: Account Executive

Office Phone: 805‑981‑6541
Fax: 805‑988‑1856
Melissa_Sands@vfc.com

VP and Directors

Victor Estrada

Vice President of Sales

Office Phone: 805‑981‑6540
Cell Phone: 805‑824‑5618
Victor_Estrada@vfc.com

Robert Berlin

Director of Sales

Cell Phone: 678‑300‑4701
Toll Free: 800‑521‑1888
Robert_Berlin@vfc.com

National Account Representative

Mark Crewse

National Account Director

Office Phone: 805‑981‑6542
Cell Phone: 805‑509‑0104
Mark_Crewse@vfc.com

Tom Foley

Fire Service Consultant

Cell Phone: 805‑402‑1605
Toll Free: 800‑521‑1888
Tom_Foley@vfc.com

ISO 9001:2015 Certified

As an ISO 9001:2015-certified company, we participate in numerous industry associations and standards-writing organizations, and owner of numerous trusted brands, Workrite Uniform’s expertise is backed by a steadfast commitment to superior protection and quality.